top of page
Search

Biography Proposal

For my biography assignment, I want to do none other than Mrs. Augusta Mennell. She is the director of campus ministry at All Saints Lutheran Church on Main Street in Slippery Rock. Aside from just her duty's as director, she has a special role in the hearts of many students. She always takes in the international students as her own and makes sure that they have what they need and feel safe in this area. She also organizes a monthly "Korean Meal" for all students and anyone wanting an authentic Korean meal.

I plan to interview Mrs. Mennell of course. I also would maybe interview the pastor of the church and at least one international student.

I will include 4 pictures and also some videos in the assignment.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page